• What are the Things You Need to Learn About the Modern-Day Virtual Psychic Akinator?

    Akinator isn't your regular genie who usually grants your three wishes but he's someone who can read your thoughts and tell what you're thinking. It's an online game where you'll meet the Web Genie who'll ask you a couple of questions and will guess the character you are interested in. Most of the time, he guessed it correctly, which can challenge you more to to consider even the most unusual character, whether fictional or real, you can imagine that he may not guess at all.

    First of all, you should consider a real or fictional character and keep it in mind. There are more themes to choose from, such as objects, movies and TV shows, and animals if you aren't into characters. When you have decided, the genie can start to read your thoughts once you click on “Challenge Me”.

    When Akinator will start asking you a few questions regarding your chosen character, you could respond to them with a Yes, No, Probably, Probably Not, and Don’t Know. If the genie can guess any character, object, movie or TV show, and animal that you can think of, you will receive various kinds of Aki Awards and a few amount of GZ. Because it is played online, you can view a video to gain double points, which you can use to purchase some items to customize the genie.

    Recently, I played Akinator due to boredom and since my kid talked about it many times already. My curiosity struck this time around that I wished to know what the game is all about and how the guessing genie has become quite popular. I was searching for a decent challenge in that day so I thought I would try it and discover for myself.

    It was truly surprising that Akinator guessed my first character and it made me even happier as I got an award and received some coins. Then, I decided to have movies and TV shows as the theme this time around as I prepared my mind for my favorite TV show. And it's amazing to find out that he is actually a genius in mind-reading as he continually provide right guesses for anything that I can think of.

    I never had any regrets when I downloaded the game since it kept me entertained for a couple of minutes when things got boring and I needed some time out. I suggest that you set up an account so that you can save your progress and view your stats. You may also decide to delete your account if ever you don’t feel like playing it anymore.

    Akinator is an impressive time-killer in order to be entertained for longer hours with many things to think of that he can guess. It will likely be easy for you to observe how the game works, particularly with the questions being asked regarding the character, movie, TV show, object, or animal that you've got in mind. There are times when the genie won't find out what you are thinking about so he needs to repeat a couple of questions.

    Also, I have observed that he will ask very specific questions regarding the thing you have thought of. On the other hand, you could be asked to upload a photo and name of the thing you are interested in for it to be added to its database. By doing this, the genie can still have the right answer even if someone thinks about something obscure.

    Overall, Akinator is a very enjoyable game for someone who wants to kill some time and find out more about just anything that he could think about. If you need some challenge, you can download the game and try it like I did. We will see if you've got the same observation as what I have or there is something else that you want to share.

    Tags Tags : , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 26 Novembre 2020 à 21:38
    If some one wishes to be updated with latest technologies
    after that he must be pay a quick visit this web page and be up to
    date all the time.
    2
    Mercredi 13 Janvier 2021 à 13:11
    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought
    I should check things out. I like what I see so i am just following
    you. Look forward to looking into your web page for a second time.
    3
    Jeudi 14 Janvier 2021 à 08:52
    Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web
    site, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided
    me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your
    broadcast provided bright clear idea
    4
    Jeudi 28 Janvier 2021 à 09:09
    Hello, I would like to subscribe for this webpage to obtain most recent updates, therefore
    where can i do it please assist.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :